de

This privacy policy governs the manner in which intuio collects, uses, maintains and discloses information collected from users of the website intuio.at. This privacy policy applies to the website and all products and services offered by intuio.

Personal and non-personal identification information

We may collect personal identification information from users in a variety of ways, including, but not limited to, when users visit our site, fill out the contact form, visit the blog, and comment on blog articles. Users may enter their name, email address, or website. Users may, however, visit our site anonymously.

We will collect personal identification information from users only if they voluntarily submit such information to us. Users can always refuse to supply personally identification information, except that it may prevent them from using the website’s contact form.

We may collect non-personal identification information about users whenever they interact with our site. Non-personal identification information may include the browser name, the type of computer and technical information about users means of connection to our site, such as the operating system and the Internet service providers utilized and other similar information.

Web Analytics

On this website, we use Google Analytics and StatCounter to monitor performance and improve our website. Google Analytics “pseudonymises” the data collected, i.e., no personal identification information, like the IP address, is collected. StatCounter records the IP address, however, the free version used on this website deletes log data after three days. Read the StatCounter GDPR note.

Web Browser Cookies

Our site may use "cookies" to enhance user experience. User's web browser places cookies on their local storage medium for record states and sometimes to track information about them. Users may choose to set their web browser to refuse cookies, or to alert you when cookies are being sent. If they do so, note that some parts of the site may not function properly. By using this site, you agree to our privacy policy including our use of cookies.

List of Cookies Used

Google Analytics

_ga: Used to distinguish users. No personal data collected. Expiry: 2 years

_gid: Track user journey by using a randomly generated session ID. No personal data collected. Expiry: 24 hours

_gat: Used to throttle request rate. No personal data collected. Expiry: 1 minute

Find out more about Google Analytics

StatCounter

The log data collected by StatCounter for this website is stored for three days and deleted afterwards.

sc_is_visitor_unique: 1st Party Visitor Cookie. This cookie is set by the website. When it is first set, a random id is generated and stored in the cookie in order to avoid counting you as a visitor more than once (e.g. if you are on a mobile device and your IP address changes while you browse). Similarly to the is_unique cookie, this cookie also stores a count of your returning visits. Expiry: 2 years

Find out more about StatCounter cookies

Manage and delete cookies

You can delete the files that contain cookies. If you wish to restrict or block the cookies which are set by this website, or indeed any other website, or if you wish to receive notification of cookie placement requests or decline cookies completely, you can do this through your browser settings. Please be aware that declining or denying cookies may prevent you from being able to use the full functionality of this and other websites.

Visit aboutcookies.org for comprehensive information on how to manage your cookie settings for your browser, as well as more general information about cookies.

How to disable cookies for your browser

Opt out of Google Analytics

How we use and protect collected information

We continually improve our website based on the information and feedback we receive from you.

We adopt appropriate data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures to protect against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction of your personal information.

Sharing your personal information

We do not sell, trade, or rent users personal identification information to others. We do not share generic aggregated demographic information regarding visitors and users with our business partners, or affiliates.

We may use third party service providers to help us operate our business and the site or administer activities on our behalf, such as sending out newsletters. We may share your information with these third parties for those limited purposes provided that you have given us your permission.

Third party websites

Users may find advertising or other content on our site that link to the sites and services of our partners, suppliers, and other third parties. We do not control the content or links that appear on these sites and are not responsible for the practices employed by websites linked to or from our site. In addition, these sites or services, including their content and links, may be constantly changing. These sites and services may have their own privacy policies and customer service policies. Browsing and interaction on any other website, including websites which have a link to our site, is subject to that website's own terms and policies.

Changes to this privacy policy

intuio may update this privacy policy at any time. When we do, we will revise the updated date at the bottom of this page. We encourage users to frequently check this page for any changes to stay informed about how we are helping to protect the personal information we collect. You acknowledge and agree that it is your responsibility to review this privacy policy periodically and become aware of modifications.

Your acceptance of these terms

By using this site, you signify your acceptance of this policy. If you do not agree to this policy, please do not use our site. Your continued use of the site following the posting of changes to this policy will be considered your acceptance of those changes.

Contact

If you have any questions about this privacy policy, please contact us.

This document was last updated on 25/04/2018.

en

Diese Datenschutzrichtlinie beschreibt die Art und Weise, wie intuio Informationen von Besuchern der Website intuio.at sammelt, verwendet, verwaltet und offenlegt. Diese Datenschutzrichtlinie betrifft sowohl die Besucher der Website als auch die Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die von intuio angeboten werden.

Personenbezogene und nicht-personenbezogene Informationen

Wir behalten uns vor, personenbezogene Informationen von Nutzern auf unterschiedliche Arten zu sammeln. Das beinhaltet unter anderem Besuche auf unserer Website, wenn Nutzer_innen das Kontaktformular ausfüllen, das Blog besuchen und Kommentare zu Blog-Artikeln verfassen. Die Nutzer_innen können dort ihren Namen, E-Mail-Adresse oder ihrer Website angeben. Sie können unsere Website auch anonym nutzen.

Wir sammeln personenbezogene Informationen ausschließlich, wenn die Nutzer_innen freiwillig diese Informationen an uns weitergeben. Die Nutzer_innen können jederzeit die Weitergabe personenbezogener Informationen verweigern, wodurch das Kontaktformular der Website nicht genutzt werden kann.

Wir behalten uns vor, nicht-personenbezogene Informationen über Nutzer_innen unserer Website zu sammeln. Unter nicht-personenbezogene Informationen fallen Browsername, verwendete Endgeräte, und technische Informationen über die Verbindung der Nutzer_innen zu unserer Website, wie das Betriebssysteme und der Name des Internet-Providers und ähnliche Informationen.

Web Analytics

Wir setzen Google Analytics und StatCounter zur Analyse der Performance und zur Verbesserung unserer Website ein. Google Analytics “pseudonymisiert” die erhobenen Daten sind, d.h. es werden keine personenbezogenen Daten wie z.B. IP-Adressen erhoben. StatCounter erfasst die IP-Adresse, die hier verwendete Gratis-Version löscht jedoch die Log-Daten nach drei Tagen. Lesen Sie dazu die Stellungnahme von StatCounter zu DSVG.

Web Browser Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet “Cookies” zur Verbesserung der User Experience. Web Browser platzieren Cookies auf dem lokalen Speichermedium, um Zustände aufzuzeichnen und Informationen über die Nutzer_innen nachzuverfolgen. Nutzer_innen können ihre Browser so einstellen, dass sie Cookies blockieren oder eine Warnung anzeigen, wenn Cookies übermittelt werden. Diese Einstellungen können dazu führen, dass manche Teile der Website nicht ordnungsgemäß funktionieren. Durch die Verwendung dieser Website stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie ebenso wie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Liste der verwendeten Cookies

Google Analytics

_ga: Zur Unterscheidung der Besucher. Keine persönlichen Daten werden gesammelt. Expiry: 2 Jahre

_gid: Die User Journey mittels einer zufallsgenerierten Session ID verfolgen. Keine persönlichen Daten werden gesammelt. Expiry: 24 Stunden

_gat: Drosseln der Request-Anzahl.Keine persönlichen Daten werden gesammelt. Expiry: 1 Minute

Mehr zu Google Analytics

StatCounter

Die Log-Daten von StatCounter für diese Website werden für 3 Tage gespeichert und danach gelöscht.

sc_is_visitor_unique: 1st Party Visitor Cookie. Dieses Cookie wird von der Website gesetzt. Beim ersten Setzen wird eine Zufalls-ID erzeugt und im Cookie gespeichert, um zu Mehrfachzählungen zu verhindern (z.B. wenn sich auf einem mobilen Gerät die IP-Adresse während des Browsens ändert). Ähnlich zu is_unique cookie, speichert dieses Cookie auch einen Zähler der wiederkehrenden Besuche. Keine persönlichen Daten werden gespeichert. Expiry: 2 years

Mehr zu StatCounter Cookies

Cookies verwalten und löschen

Sie können jene Files, die Cookies enthalten, löschen. Wenn Sie Cookies von dieser bzw. von allen Websites einschränken oder verhindern möchten, oder wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden wollen, wenn ein Cookie gesetzt wird, können Sie das in den Browser-Einstellungen tun. Die Hilfe-Funktion Ihres Browsers zeigt Ihnen, wie das geht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Blockieren von Cookies die volle Funktionsfähigkeit dieser und anderer Websites beeinträchtigen kann.

aboutcookies.org finden Sie umfangreiche Informationen zum Löschen und Verwalten von Cookie-Einstellungen für Ihren Browser, sowie allgemeine Informationen zu Cookies selbst.

Cookies auf Ihrem Browser deaktivieren

Opt-out von Google Analytics

Wie wir Informationen sammeln und schützen

Wir verbessern unsere Website kontinuierlich basierend auf den Informationen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten.

Wir setzen geeignete Methoden zur Datensammlung, -speicherung und -verarbeitung ein und treffen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen, um unauthorisierten Zugriff, Änderung, Offenlegung oder Vernichtung Ihrer persönlichen Daten zu verhindern.

Weiterleiten persönlicher Information

Die personenbezogenen und nicht-personenbezogenen Daten werden von uns nicht gehandelt, verkauft oder vermietet. Wir leiten keine aggregierten demografischen Informationen der Website-Besucher oder Geschäftspartner weiter.

Wir behalten uns vor, Lösungen von Drittanbietern für berechtigte Interessen einzusetzen, wie etwa das Aussenden von Newslettern. Wir teilen die dafür nötigen Informationen mit diesen Drittanbietern für diese begrenzten Anwendungsgebiete, vorausgesetzt, Sie haben uns dafür Ihre Erlaubnis gegeben.

Websites von Dritten

Nutzer_innen können Content und Werbung auf unserer Website vorfinden, der zu Websites und Angeboten unserer Geschäftspartner, Lieferanten und anderen Drittanbietern verlinkt. Wir haben keine Kontrolle über die Inhalte oder Links, die auf diesen Websites erscheinen, und sind nicht für die Geschäftspraktiken dieser Websites verantwortlich. Die Links und der Content dieser Websites kann sich laufend ändern. Diese Websites und Services können ihre eigenen Datenschutzrichtlinien und Customer Service-Richtlinien haben. Das Besuchen und die Interaktion auf jeder anderen Seite, die auf uns verlinkt, fällt unter die Richtlinien dieser Website.

Änderungen dieser Datenschutzrichtlinie

intuio kann diese Datenschutzrichtlinie jederzeit aktualisieren. In diesem Fall aktualisieren wir das Datum am Ende der Seite. Wir ermuntern unsere Besucher_innen, diese Seite öfters aufzusuchen, um sich über allfällige Änderungen über Änderungen unserer Bemühungen, Ihre persönlichen Informationen zu schützen, zu informieren. Sie verstehen und stimmen zu, dass es Ihre Verantwortung ist, diese Datenschutzrichtlinie periodisch zu prüfen und sich über Änderungen zu informieren.

Ihre Zustimmung zu den Richtlinien

Durch die Benutzung dieser Website erkennen Sie die Datenschutzrichtlinien an. Stimmen Sie nicht zu, verwenden Sie bitte unsere Website nicht. Ihre fortgesetzte Nutzung nach Veröffentlichung von Änderungen an der Datenschutzrichtlinie wird als Zustimmung betrachtet.

Kontakt

Wenn Sie Fragen zu dieser Datenschutzrichtlinie haben, kontaktieren Sie uns.

Dieses Dokument wurde zuletzt am 25.04.2018 aktualisiert.